SIGN UP

Speakers & Schedule

The Schedule

» Friday 16th April «

4pm UK /  8am PT  /  11am ET

Platform opens for attendees to explore and talk to exhibitors.


4.30pm UK /  8.30am PT  /  11.30am ET

Session 1 - Talk + Q&A:
Evan Brand

Getting unwanted guests to leave

Do you have toxic mold? How to diagnose, and rid yourself of it in your home and in your gut. Plus a comprehensive guide to healing yourself of candida and parasites for good.


7pm UK /  11am PT  /  2pm ET

Session 2 - Talk + Q&A:
Dr. Damien Downing

The screaming gut

A leaky gut and inflammatory bowel disease - diagnosing and getting rid of them forever.

» Saturday 17th April «

4pm UK /  8am PT  /  11am ET

Platform opens for attendees to explore and talk to exhibitors.


4.30pm UK /  8.30am PT  /  11.30am ET

Session 1 - Talk + Q&A:
Dr. Vincent Pedre

Your second heart

Emotional links with gut issues and how to heal them while healing your gut.


7pm UK /  11am PT  /  2pm ET

Session 2 - Talk + Q&A:
Dr. Jeffrey Bland

The 4 Rs: Your complete gut blueprint for health 

Leaky gut and dysbiosis: How to detox, replace bad bacteria with good bacteria and repair the gut wall.

Your Expert Speakers

Hover over the speakers to find out more!

DR. VINCENT PEDRE

Dr. Vincent Pedre is Medical Director of Pedre Integrative Health, and he developed the Gut C.A.R.E Program after suffering from IBS. The program draws from the best traditions of Eastern and Western medicine, and seeks to eliminate food triggers, clear the gut of unfriendly pathogens, and replace them with healthy probiotics and nutrients that repair and heal the gut.

DR. JEFFREY BLAND

Dr. Jeffrey Bland is one of the world’s most important health pioneers. He founded the functional medicine movement—which blends science with leading-edge nutrition and holistic health—and worked closely with Dr. Linus Pauling, a pioneer of nutritional medicine and a two-time Nobel Laureate. His latest initiative is Big Bold Health, which seeks to educate people about how to rejuvenate the immune system.

DR. DAMIEN DOWNING

Dr. Downing is President of the British Society for Ecological Medicine and was for 20 years Editor of the Journal of Nutritional and Environmental Medicine. His 1988 book Daylight Robbery pioneered our understanding of how vital sunlight and vitamin D are for health. His book The Vitamin Cure for Allergies was released in 2010, and The Vitamin Cure for Digestive Disorders in 2013.

EVAN BRAND

Evan Brand, a functional medicine and nutritional therapy practitioner, is passionate about healing the gut after solving his own IBS and depression that had been caused by multiple parasite infections. He uses his own lab tests and customized supplements. Evan teaches other practitioners about healing gut issues, and his podcast has more than seven million downloads.

Attendee testimonials:

  • Thank you Get Well & all the exhibitors & speakers. Loved the Virtual Show - incredible experience! The discussions & Q&A’s excellent.
    I loved the virtual experience & the system was extremely easy to navigate. Lots of wonderful information to absorb & work on!
  • Thank you so much for a wonderful show. I could not have done & learned so much in person & now I can watch it all again! Fabulous. Thank you all. I’m sure all attendees are as uplifted as I am.
  • I thought the whole event was so amazing & the technology seemed to work very smoothly to bring everyone together. Thank you again to the Get Well organizers who made this brilliant event a reality - truly inspiring and enjoyable.
  • It’s been amazing! I have met some very talented & gifted people here at the show! A brilliant online event.
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart .
FOLLOW
US
Top
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram